t.zilles

About

This author has not yet filled in any details.
So far has created 304 blog entries.

Update for Cubiscan 325

New updates will soon be launched for our Cubiscan 325, the market leader in master data capture. These are designed to improve efficiency, connectivity and overall user-friendliness while delivering high-quality data. […]

LogiMAT 2024 – Day 3

Today, on day 3 of the LogiMAT trade fair, Ruediger Elben gave a lecture on the topic "SHARP EYES FOR YOUR LOGISTICS – Advanced and valid logistical master data as a quality task". In it, he describes the existing challenges of the logistics [...]

LogiMAT 2024 – Day 2

Day 2 of the LogiMAT trade fair went very well for us, as we were able to welcome many visitors to our stand! We are looking forward and are excited to see what else today will bring.

On the road to LogiMAT2024

It's finally time to go! Some of our colleagues are already on site, the rest of the team will be setting off towards Stuttgart in the next few hours. We are looking forward to three exciting days with nice visitors and interesting discussions. [...]

f+h reports!

The current f+h newsletter presents product innovations for LogiMAT. Of course, our s9 should not be missing! f+h Newsletter #11: Produktinnovationen zur Logimat 1/3 (vereinigte-fachverlage.de)

Christian Schneider

Today we would like to introduce a new team member: We are delighted that Christian Schneider has been actively supporting AKL-tec in technical sales since the beginning of February. As a trained automotive mechatronics technician and state-certified #technician in the field of #mechanical engineering, Christian already has a lot [...]

Don’t miss this!

You can currently read our new article "Load optimization of the new generation - Load Calculator from AKL-tec takes into account almost all factors that play a role in loading" at www.ident.de: https://lnkd.in/eVhTZCf9 The Load Calculator offers users numerous features for #load optimization. [...]

500+ Follower on LinkedIn!

In the last few days, we have broken the 500-follower mark and are delighted with every single person who follows us here. This shows us that we are hitting the nerve of the times with our topics of freight measurement, master data collection, [...]

Determine stacking factor easily

Our systems can be used to determine stackability and overstackability. Whether by tactile testing or so-called "flat surface" testing - in most cases, a way can be found together with the user to determine such important factors from the data obtained. Please do [...]

Smarte Demonstrationsfabrik Siegen GmbH

We recently visited the SDFS Smarte Demonstrationsfabrik Siegen GmbH is located in a high-quality renovated building owned by Achenbach Buschhütten GmbH & Co. KG, which offers plenty of space for innovation. […]

In-house training for more transparency

Do you work in shifts and want all employees to have the same level of knowledge about our products? Would you like to expand the know-how of your operating personnel and explain the internal processes to all employees? [...]

New product video for APACHE s9 and redtagger!

Have you already seen our new product film? Our Managing Director Rüdiger Elben presents our all-round talent, the APACHE s9: One system - many possibilities! The multi-dimensional measuring device not only records the length, width, height and weight of freight, but [...]

Reading plain text – no problem for our technology

On the one hand, our APACHE conveyor systems offer the advantage that measuring and weighing can be carried out in passing, i.e. without stopping the conveying process. Secondly, our cameras are able to read plain text from labels and other tags. In a further [...]

AKL with keynote at Logimat!

At the LogiMAT trade fair, which opens its doors from 19 to 21 March, our Managing Director Ruediger Elben will be giving a presentation entitled "Sharp eyes for your logistics - Advanced and valid logistical master data as a quality task". The presentation slot is [...]

APACHE first choice at Libra Logistic Services

Another example of satisfied customers - via our partner LYL INGENIERÍA, we are able to present a new product video for the APACHE portal first choice this week. The video shows the system live in action, including weight and real image capture. If you are interested [...]

Cubiscan for rent – or hire purchase!

Many customers want to test products in practice before deciding to purchase them. We therefore offer hire-purchase systems that allow our customers to see the quality of our systems for themselves! […]

Barcode reading made easy

Thanks to our tunnel, it is possible to directly capture and read multiple barcodes on palletised goods, for example, and transfer the data directly to the customer’s goods management system – and link it to the measurement results. [...]

Go to Top

t.zilles

Über

Der Autor hat bisher keine Details angegeben.
Bisher hat , 304 Blog Beiträge geschrieben.

Update für den Cubiscan 325

Für unseren Cubiscan 325, den Marktführer im Bereich der Stammdatenerfassung, werden in Kürze neue Updates auf den Markt kommen. Diese sollen die Effizienz, Konnektivität sowie die allgemeine Benutzerfreundlichkeit verbessern und gleichzeitig hochwertige Daten liefern. […]

LogiMAT 2024 – Tag 3

Heute an Tag 3 der LogiMAT-Messe hat Ruediger Elben einen sehr gut besuchten Vortrag zum Thema "SHARP EYES FOR YOUR LOGISTICS – Fortgeschrittene und valide logistische Stammdaten als Qualitätsaufgabe" gehalten. Darin beschreibt er die bestehenden Herausforderungen der Logistikbranche und zeigt zugleich Lösungsmöglichkeiten auf.

LogiMAT 2024 – Tag 2

Tag 2 der LogiMAT-Messe ist für uns sehr gut gelaufen, denn wir konnten viele Besucher am Stand begrüßen! Wir freuen uns und sind gespannt, was der heutige Tag noch bringen wird.

On the road to LogiMAT2024

Es geht endlich los! Einige unserer KollegInnen sind schon vor Ort, die verbleibende Mannschaft setzt sich in diesen Stunden in Richtung Stuttgart in Bewegung. Wir freuen uns auf drei spannende Tage mit netten Besuchern und interessanten Gesprächen. Kommen Sie gerne vorbei, wir freuen [...]

f+h berichtet!

Im aktuellen f+h Newsletter werden Produktinnovationen zur LogiMAT vorgestellt. Da darf natürlich auch unser s9 nicht fehlen! f+h Newsletter #11: Produktinnovationen zur Logimat 1/3 (vereinigte-fachverlage.de)

Christian Schneider

Heute möchten wir einen Neuzugang in unserem Team vorstellen: Wir freuen uns sehr, dass Christian Schneider AKL-tec seit Anfang Februar tatkräftig im technischen Vertrieb unterstützt. Als ausgebildeter KFZ-Mechatroniker und staatlich geprüfter #Techniker in der Fachrichtung #Maschinenbau bringt Christian bereits viel Wissen mit und freut sich [...]

Nicht verpassen!

Aktuell können Sie auf www.ident.de unseren neuen Artikel „Ladungsoptimierung der neuen Generation – Load Calculator von AKL-tec berücksichtigt nahezu alle Faktoren, die bei der Beladung eine Rolle spielen“ lesen: https://lnkd.in/eVhTZCf9 […]

500+ Follower auf LinkedIn!

In den letzten Tagen konnten wir die 500-Follower-Marke knacken und freuen uns über jeden Einzelnen, der uns hier folgt. Dies zeigt uns, dass wir mit unseren Themen #Frachtvermessung, #Stammdatenerfassung, fortgeschrittene logistische #Stammdaten und #Sendungsdokumentenhandling der Nerv der Zeit treffen. […]

Stapelfaktor einfach ermitteln

Mit unseren Systemen lässt sich die Stapel- bzw. Überstaubarkeit ermitteln. Ob durch taktile Prüfung oder auch sogenannte "Flat Surface"-Prüfung - in den meisten Fällen lässt sich gemeinsam mit dem Anwender eine Möglichkeit finden, aus den gewonnenen Daten solch wichtige Faktoren zu bestimmen. Sprechen [...]

Smarte Demonstrationsfabrik Siegen GmbH

Kürzlich haben wir die SDFS Smarte Demonstrationsfabrik Siegen GmbH besucht. Sie sitzt in einem hochwertig renovierten Gebäude des Unternehmens Achenbach Buschhütten GmbH & Co. KG, welches viel Platz für Innovationen bietet. Das Ziel der Smarten Demonstrationsfabrik ist es, mit [...]

In-House-Schulungen für mehr Transparenz

Sie arbeiten im Schichtbetrieb und möchten, dass alle Mitarbeitenden über den gleichen Wissenstand bezüglich unserer Produkte verfügen? Sie möchten das Knowhow des Bedienerpersonals erweitern und allen Mitarbeitenden die internen Abläufe verdeutlichen? […]

Neues Produktvideo zu APACHE s9 und redtagger!

Kennen Sie schon unseren neuen Produktfilm? Unser Geschäftsführer Rüdiger Elben stellt hier unser Allround-Talent, den APACHE s9 vor: Ein System – viele Möglichkeiten! Das mehrdimensionale Messgerät erfasst nicht nur Länge, Breite, Höhe und Gewicht der Fracht, sondern [...]

Klartextlesen – für unsere Technik kein Problem

Unsere APACHE Conveyor-Systeme bieten zum einen den Vorteil, dass das Messen und Wiegen im Vorbeifahren, also ohne Stopp des Fördervorgangs, möglich ist. Zum anderen sind unsere Kameras in der Lage, Klartext von Labeln und anderen Etiketten abzulesen. In einem weiteren Schritt werden die gewonnen Daten [...]

AKL mit Keynote auf der Logimat!

Auf der LogiMAT-Messe, die vom 19. bis 21. März ihre Pforten öffnet, wird unser Geschäftsführer Ruediger Elben einen Vortrag mit dem Titel "Sharp eyes for your logistics - Fortgeschrittene und valide logistische Stammdaten als Qualitätsaufgabe" halten. Der Vortrags-Slot ist am letzten Messetag von 12 bis 12:20 [...]

Cubiscan zum Mieten – oder Mietkauf!

Viele Kunden möchten Produkte erst in der Praxis testen, bevor sie sich für eine Anschaffung entscheiden. Wir bieten daher Mietkaufsysteme an, im Rahmen derer sich unsere Kunden von der Qualität unserer Anlagen überzeugen können! […]

Barcodelesen leicht gemacht

Dank unseres Tunnels ist es möglich, multiple Barcodes auf z.B. palettisierter Ware unmittelbar zu erfassen, auszulesen sowie die Daten direkt ins Warenmanagementsystem des Kunden zu übertragen – und mit den Messergebnissen zu verbinden. […]

Nach oben